Lillehammer MTB 2017 - NC 8 Rundbane XCO (Uci cat 2)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
11Petter Fagerhaug
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORM Senior elite00:31:06
26Erik Hægstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORM Senior elite00:31:59+00:00:53
32Eskil Evensen-Lie
Kloppa offroadklubb
NORM Senior elite00:32:10+00:01:04
44Emil Hasund Eid
Kloppa offroadklubb
NORM Senior elite00:32:38+00:01:32
5101Tobias Johannessen
Soon CK
NORM Junior elite00:32:40+00:01:34
6102Jørgen Anmarkrud
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORM Junior elite00:33:07+00:02:01
73Martin Emil Siggerud
Soon CK
NORM Senior elite00:33:15+00:02:09
89Eirik Pettersen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORM Senior elite00:33:16+00:02:10
95Joel Burman
--- ingen klubb --- / Borlänge Cykelklubb
SWEM Senior elite00:34:51+00:03:45
10104Knut Røhme
Romeriksåsen SK
NORM Junior elite00:35:03+00:03:57
11112Jan Erik Kørra
Solør CK
NORM Junior elite00:35:19+00:04:13
12106Mats Tubaas Glende
Soon CK
NORM Junior elite00:35:20+00:04:14
13108Tormod Weydahl
Ottadalen SK
NORM Junior elite00:35:21+00:04:15
14103Anders Halland Johannessen
Soon CK
NORM Junior elite00:35:24+00:04:18
1512Magnus Faanes
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORM Senior elite00:35:30+00:04:24
1614Sigurd Mellemsæter
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORM Senior elite00:35:31+00:04:25
1716Jens Bergmann
SK Rye sykkel
NORM Senior elite00:35:47+00:04:41
1820Markus Eid Mellegård
Sarpsborg SK
NORM Senior elite00:36:02+00:04:56
19109Sebastian Dietrich
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM Junior elite00:36:03+00:04:57
20110Sondre Faanes
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORM Junior elite00:36:10+00:05:04
21122Albin Littorin Sandbu
SK Rye sykkel
NORM Junior elite00:36:47+00:05:41
2219Odd Erlend Hansen Berg
Solør CK
NORM Senior elite00:36:49+00:05:43
23115Halvor Wiik Pedersen
Soon CK
NORM Junior elite00:36:51+00:05:45
248Ådne Anmarkrud
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORM Senior elite00:36:53+00:05:47
25107Fredrik Bådstangen
Soon CK
NORM Junior elite00:37:09+00:06:03
26114Fabian Glenne
Soon CK
NORM Junior elite00:37:10+00:06:04
271504Ola Helleberg
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NORM 15-1600:37:10+00:06:04
281505Edvard Sandvik
SK Rye sykkel
NORM 15-1600:37:15+00:06:09
2915Jakob Deraas Grimsgaard
TVK
NORM Senior elite00:37:31+00:06:25
301513Sindre Hvesser Brein
Asker CK
NORM 15-1600:37:39+00:06:33
311502Ole Sigurd Rekdahl
Halden CK
NORM 15-1600:38:05+00:06:59
32113Magnus Myrvold
Solør CK
NORM Junior elite00:38:16+00:07:10
33121Esten Lund Vingen
Gauldal SK
NORM Junior elite00:38:40+00:07:34
34129Sebastian Dreyer Heldahl
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORM Junior elite00:38:45+00:07:39
35117Sander Røsås
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM Junior elite00:39:06+00:08:00
36111Ola Jåvold Landmark
Bærum OCK
NORM Junior elite00:39:36+00:08:30
371515Christian Frøyland Foss
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM 15-1600:40:00+00:08:54
381506Adrian Myhrvold
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM 15-1600:40:21+00:09:15
39123Sindre Skaug
Halden CK
NORM Junior elite00:40:27+00:09:21
40401Fredrik Lysakerrud
Odal Sykleklubb
NORM Master 40-4400:40:32+00:09:26
411501Erlend Tegneby Vegstø
Soon CK
NORM 15-1600:40:34+00:09:28
42128Arne Van der Vliet
--- ingen klubb --- / West-Frisia
NEDM Junior eliteLisens/Påmelding?Lisens/Påmelding?
43351Alexander Hagen
Soon CK
NORM Master 35-3900:40:55+00:09:49
441516Sindre Sagbakken
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORM 15-1600:41:00+00:09:54
451511Aleksander Falkenberg Dokset
SK Rye sykkel
NORM 15-1600:41:12+00:10:06
461503Kasper Steen Enstad
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NORM 15-1600:41:17+00:10:11
47130Sverre Strømseth
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORM Junior elite00:41:28+00:10:22
48118Vinjar Løkken
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NORM Junior elite00:41:32+00:10:26
49451Thomas Færgestad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM Master 45-4900:41:47+00:10:41
501510Lars Hesby Hurum
Lørenskog CK
NORM 15-1600:42:09+00:11:03
5113Andre Johansen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM Senior elite00:42:10+00:11:04
521526Iver Brovold Midtsundstad
CK Elverum
NORM 15-1600:42:13+00:11:07
531535Henrik Wist
TVK
NORM 15-1600:42:16+00:11:10
54404Stian Ulberg
CK ValdresEkspressen
NORM Master 40-4400:42:26+00:11:20
55353Stian Andre Nordli
Lørenskog CK
NORM Master 35-3900:42:40+00:11:34
56201Elisabeth Sveum
SK Rye sykkel
NORK senior elite00:42:42+00:11:36
57454Geir Nysveen
Brumunddal SK
NORM Master 45-4900:42:54+00:11:48
581517Eirik Moldestad Ulfsbøl
CK Elverum
NORM 15-1600:42:57+00:11:51
591509Markus Skreen Vognild
Oppdal SK
NORM 15-1600:43:34+00:12:28
60204Sylvi Sommer
SK Rye sykkel
NORK senior elite00:43:45+00:12:39
611507Sigve Ulleland
Molde CK
NORM 15-1600:43:51+00:12:45
62203Marit Sveen
SK Rye sykkel
NORK senior elite00:43:52+00:12:46
63231Martine Opsahl
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK Junior elite00:44:03+00:12:57
64455Øyvind Sønsteby
Soon CK
NORM Master 45-4900:44:45+00:13:39
65305Øyvind Hasli
Eina SpKl Sykkel
NORM Master 30-3400:44:55+00:13:49
66232Tuva Siggerud
Soon CK
NORK Junior elite00:45:19+00:14:13
671512Thomas Roth
Sande SpKl Sykkel
DENM 15-1600:45:29+00:14:23
681522Truls Nordhagen
Asker CK
NORM 15-1600:46:01+00:14:55
691528Jesper Røn
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM 15-1600:46:04+00:14:58
70202Ingrid Sofie Bøe Jacobsen
Halden CK / Birk Sport Racing powered by Abax
NORK senior elite00:46:10+00:15:04
711508Fredrik Andre Haug
Svelvik SK
NORM 15-1600:46:13+00:15:07
721529Johannes Deraas Grimsgaard
Tromsø CK
NORM 15-1600:46:16+00:15:10
7318Robin Færaas
Bokn Sykkelklubb
NORM Senior elite00:46:55+00:15:49
74501Øyvin Wormnæs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM Master 50-5400:46:56+00:15:50
751523Jonas Brandt
SK Rye sykkel
NORM 15-1600:46:56+00:15:50
761537Andreas Sønsteby
Soon CK
NORM 15-1600:47:05+00:15:59
77237Berit Nordsæter Resell
TVK
NORK Junior elite00:47:34+00:16:28
78304Marcel Marek
--- ingen klubb ---
CZEM Master 30-34Lisens/Påmelding?Lisens/Påmelding?
79212Else Bratteland
SK Rye sykkel
NORK senior elite00:47:59+00:16:53
80207Kajsa Snihs
--- ingen klubb --- / IK Jarl Rättvik
SWEK senior elite00:48:06+00:17:00
81503Per-Ivar Weydahl
Ottadalen SK
NORM Master 50-5400:48:19+00:17:13
82210Martine Stenbro
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK senior elite00:48:51+00:17:45
83236Anna Littorin Sandbu
SK Rye sykkel
NORK Junior elite00:49:00+00:17:54
841534Henrik Falkenberg Dokset
SK Rye sykkel
NORM 15-1600:49:00+00:17:54
85213Celine Gees Solheim
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK senior elite00:49:09+00:18:03
861530August Myrvold
Solør CK
NORM 15-1600:49:22+00:18:16
87208Anna Stray Rongve
CK Haugaland
NORK senior elite00:49:25+00:18:19
88301Marius Bekkevold
Halden CK
NORM Master 30-3400:49:31+00:18:25
891701Sander Volden
Lillehammer Cykleklubb / Lillehammer
NORM sport 17+00:49:52+00:18:46
90240Dorthe Larsen
Dalane SK
NORK Junior elite00:50:11+00:19:05
91402Lars Tvedt
Romeriksåsen SK
NORM Master 40-4400:50:22+00:19:16
92235Johanne Dahl Norland
SK Rye sykkel
NORK Junior elite00:50:42+00:19:36
93238Hedvig Skott Bringsjord
Soon CK
NORK Junior elite00:51:04+00:19:58
94453Bjørn Færaas
Bokn Sykkelklubb
NORM Master 45-4900:51:29+00:20:23
95234Siri Aarthun Hodnesdal
Hafrsfjord SK
NORK Junior elite00:51:32+00:20:26
96506Arve Austad
Lørenskog CK
NORM Master 50-5400:52:28+00:21:22
97239Pernille Skott Bringsjord
Soon CK
NORK Junior elite00:53:33+00:22:27
98601Arild Nygaard
Solør CK
NORM Master 60+00:54:54+00:23:48
99352Magnus Cederholm
SK Rye sykkel
NORM Master 35-3900:55:10+00:24:04
100591Gjertrud Bø
Soon CK
NORK Master 55-5900:58:45+00:27:39
Meld feil