Landeveiscup 2017 - Ritt 6: Ronde Van Vestkant - tempo (Bærum OCK)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
1137Julie Bjerga
Grimstad SK
NORK11-1200:04:15
2138Vilde Finset
Nesodden SK
NORK11-1200:04:20+00:00:05
3253Thale Bjerk
Bærum OCK
NORK junior00:20:24+00:16:09
4254Natalie Irene Midtsveen
Ringerike SK
NORK junior00:21:25+00:17:10
5317Martine Bjerke Sundby
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK senior00:22:58+00:18:43
6168Amalie Christensen
Eidsvoll SK
NORK13-1400:23:26+00:19:11
7393Tora Bjørndal Ottestad
SK Rye sykkel
NORK15-1600:24:08+00:19:53
8169Eline Skjevdal
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NORK13-1400:24:17+00:20:02
9423Celine Madeleine Braaten
SK Rye sykkel
NORK13-1400:25:05+00:20:50
10164Ingvild Svardal
Bingsfoss SK
NORK13-1400:26:50+00:22:35
11216Julia Kjærstad
Bærum OCK
NORK15-1600:27:58+00:23:43
125Henriette Stokke
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK1000:03:55
124Marte Dolven
Asker CK
NORK1000:04:33
315Ann Helen Olsen
Halden CK
NORK seniorDNS
221Elise Marie Olsen
Halden CK
NORK15-16DNS
424Emilie Taug
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORK13-14DNS
316Emma Kristine Skjerstad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK seniorDNS
217Hedda Kristiansen
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORK15-16DNS
136Hedda Steine Gulholm
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NORK11-12DNS
219Ida Langørgen
Gauldal SK
NORK15-16DNS
218Julie Berg Sjøbrend
Cykleklubben Nittedal
K15-16DNS
165Line Kristiansen
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORK13-14DNS
120Oda LaForce
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK13-14DNS
167Sara Kristine Ulvang
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORK13-14DNS
220Silje Mathisen
Halden CK
NORK15-16DNS
312Therese Sætre Løfsgaard
CK Oslofjord
NORK seniorDNS
Meld feil