Ryeløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
140Ingvild Brennhovd
Vidar, Sportsklubben
NOR00:20:05
251Thea Utaker
Vidar, Sportsklubben / Vestre Aker Skiklub
NOR00:20:19+00:00:14
317Cornelia Maria Usler
Bækkelagets SK
NOR00:20:36+00:00:31
48Henriette Bjørnstøl Berg
Rustad IL
NOR00:20:46+00:00:41
549Sille Hustvedt
Rustad IL
NOR00:20:51+00:00:46
635Sara Røyneberg
Sarpsborg IL
NOR00:21:14+00:01:09
7124Helene Eggen
Rustad IL / Langrenn
NOR00:22:00+00:01:55
8167Sofie Eide Sulusnes
Sarpsborg IL
NOR00:22:47+00:02:42
9150Kaisa Holm-Lombnæs
Heming, IL
NOR00:23:05+00:03:00
10181Christine Louise Stavnum Arnkværn
Rustad IL
NOR00:23:45+00:03:40
11148Sigrun Raastad
Rustad IL
NOR00:23:54+00:03:49
Meld feil