Ryeløpet 2017

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
173Sigrun Gjølberg
Rygge IL / Ryggejoggen
NOR00:19:10
2154Kaja Maria Stabursvik
Ås IL / EY BIL
NOR00:20:21+00:01:11
3166Thanh Elisabeth Kieu
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:28:17+00:09:07
4127Eiril Soltvedt Moen
--- ingen klubb --- / NVHI
NOR00:31:17+00:12:07
115Ida Hansen
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Hansen
NORDNS
Meld feil