NM/NC Syklekross 2017 - NM Hove CX (søndag)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1227Magnus Sørbø
Gjerstad IL Sykkelgruppe
NOR00:43:56
2243Jon Rye-Johnsen
Nanset IF
NOR00:44:25+00:00:29
3103Erlend Tegneby Vegstø
Soon CK
NOR00:45:13+00:01:17
4223Daniel Gårdhammer
Ringerike SK
NOR00:48:44+00:04:48
5226Sebastian K. Larsen
Halden CK
NOR+1 runde
6285Christoffer Hestness
Åsane CK
NOR+1 runde
Meld feil