NM/NC Syklekross 2017 - NM Hove CX (søndag)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1150Otto Andreas Solberg
FTT Oslo Sykkelklubb - Sykkel
NOR00:43:00
2161Joakim Fjeld kristoffersen
Bærum OCK
NOR00:44:01+00:01:01
3289Rasmus Einar Johansen
Bærum OCK
NOR00:45:01+00:02:01
4151Arjan Boldingh
Bærum OCK
NED00:46:31+00:03:31
5173Lars Blesvik
Holmenkollen CK
NOR+1 runde
153Joachim De Fine
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORDNF
155Peter von der Fehr
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
154pål møller
Aron Skiklubb
NORDNS
Meld feil