Kalascup 2018 - Ritt 5: Varingskollen, CK Nittedal

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11331Sivert Ekroll
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:23:58
21323Marius Aune
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:24:30+00:00:32
31320Nichlas Øveraasen
Soon CK
NOR00:24:30+00:00:32
41301Jørgen Nordhagen
Asker CK
NOR00:25:03+00:01:05
51326Syver Udnæseth Holsve
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:25:04+00:01:06
61355Mads Koritov
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:25:35+00:01:37
71303Sebastian A. Veslum
Asker CK
NOR00:26:43+00:02:45
81308Adrian Aasgaard
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NOR00:27:00+00:03:02
91316Casper Røvig-Morbech
Soon CK
NOR00:27:19+00:03:21
101332Thomas Finstad
IL Heming
NOR00:28:48+00:04:50
111315Stian Ustvedt Gravdal
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NOR00:28:52+00:04:54
121309Eirik Aamot Eikemo
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NOR00:30:18+00:06:20
131317Iver Syrrist
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:30:21+00:06:23
141337Thomas Lysaker Botilsrud
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NOR00:30:39+00:06:41
151311Stian Vestli
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:31:40+00:07:42
161321Magnus Ødegaard
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:31:57+00:07:59
171345Oliver Odden Granly
Ringerike SK
NOR00:33:06+00:09:08
181325Mikkel Erikstad Vestli
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:35:21+00:11:23
191352Kristian Evenrud Blien
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:36:10+00:12:12
201327Øyvind K. Rasmussen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:37:36+00:13:38
211350Endre Kvalheim Otterdal
Nes SK
NOR00:40:46+00:16:48
221340Isak Sværen
Tofte Fremad IF
NOR01:07:40+00:43:42
1329Bjørn Berven Agard
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NORDNF
1324Oliver Daman
SK Rye sykkel / Team Flying Dutchmen
NORDNF
1335Aksel Kilander
IL Heming
SWEDNS
1314Aron Wike
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
1307Benjamin Grønvold Lunde
Asker CK
NORDNS
1343Birk Nitter Hartveit
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
1300Eirik Skotte-Haugerud
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1310Emil Huss Brøste
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NORDNS
1312Filip Martinsen
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NORDNS
1347Heine Lupke Tveter
IL Heming
NORDNS
1333Helmer Brekke
IL Heming
NORDNS
1306Herman Rosenberg Rynning
Asker CK
NORDNS
1346Joachim Bakkeli
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1330Jonas Høydahl
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NORDNS
1302Lars Kippenes
Asker CK
NORDNS
1318Magnus Vegstø Tegneby
Soon CK
NORDNS
1319Marius Sønsteby
Soon CK
NORDNS
1354Markus Aspevik Hannestad
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
1313markus Rindli
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NORDNS
1336Martin Haugen
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
1334Mikkel Nicholai Frostad-Engebretsen
IL Heming
NORDNS
1339Oscar Risnes
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1338Philip Sander Alnes
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORDNS
1322Sigurd Stubberud
Soon CK / Merida Grasroot team
NORDNS
1341Storm Ingebrigtsen
Fredrikstad SK
NORDNS
1328Theodor Stokke-Fagervold
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
1304Thomas Valli Eriksen
Asker CK
NORDNS
1305Ulrik Bjune
Asker CK
NORDNS
Meld feil