Landeveiscup 2018 - Ritt 1: Ski Grand prix - gateritt (Drømtorp, Follo CK)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1404Embret Svestad-Bårdseng
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:20:06
2413Ole Andreas Klund
Fredrikstad SK
NOR00:20:06
3403Magnus Wæhre
Asker CK
NOR00:20:51+00:00:45
4405Nicolai Dahlen Guntvedt
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:20:51+00:00:45
5415Trym Bjørner Westgaard Holther
Smaalenene SK
NORLisens/Påmelding?Lisens/Påmelding?
6401Kasper Andersen
Fredrikstad SK
NOR00:22:20+00:02:14
7391Callum Gran
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR00:22:20+00:02:14
8204August Skjolden
Smaalenene SK
NOR00:22:20+00:02:14
9216Håkon Linner Tronsrud
Glåmdal SK
NOR00:22:21+00:02:15
10407Ola Daniel Johannessen
Fredrikstad SK
NOR00:22:21+00:02:15
11417Simen Hauglum Slettene
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR00:22:39+00:02:33
12396Jørn Ihlen Hunvik
Bærum OCK
NOR00:24:06+00:04:00
13402Martin Bratlien Andersen
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR00:24:16+00:04:10
14409Trym Brennsæter
Glåmdal SK
NOR00:29:47+00:09:41
406Emil Øfsti Berg-Jacobsen
Asker CK
NORMÅL
213Gaute Lien Kjølseth
Nesodden SK
NORMÅL
422Kristian Thommesen
SK Rye sykkel
NORMÅL
416Vetle Nielsen
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NORMÅL
400Aleksander Nilsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
418Felix Tobiasson Reinemo
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
397Henrik Eckmann Farstadvoll
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
398Jesper Røn
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
399Mikkel Pedersen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
410Sebastian Larsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
411Simon Hannestad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
412Sondre Rokke
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
414Ståle Nilsen
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORDNS
421Trym Bjørner Westgaard Holther
Smaalenene SK
NORDNS
408Ådne Finset
Nesodden SK
NORDNS
Meld feil