Landeveiscup 2018 - Ritt 1: Ski Grand prix - gateritt (Drømtorp, Follo CK)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1417Simen Hauglum Slettene
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR00:13:58
2404Embret Svestad-Bårdseng
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:14:06+00:00:08
3413Ole Andreas Klund
Fredrikstad SK
NOR00:14:06+00:00:08
4403Magnus Wæhre
Asker CK
NOR00:14:07+00:00:09
5405Nicolai Dahlen Guntvedt
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:14:10+00:00:12
6415Trym Bjørner Westgaard Holther
Smaalenene SK
NORLisens/Påmelding?Lisens/Påmelding?
7216Håkon Linner Tronsrud
Glåmdal SK
NOR00:15:13+00:01:15
8401Kasper Andersen
Fredrikstad SK
NOR00:15:13+00:01:15
9204August Skjolden
Smaalenene SK
NOR00:15:13+00:01:15
10396Jørn Ihlen Hunvik
Bærum OCK
NOR00:15:13+00:01:15
11402Martin Bratlien Andersen
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR00:15:14+00:01:16
12407Ola Daniel Johannessen
Fredrikstad SK
NOR00:15:14+00:01:16
13391Callum Gran
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR00:15:14+00:01:16
14409Trym Brennsæter
Glåmdal SK
NOR00:15:55+00:01:57
15213Gaute Lien Kjølseth
Nesodden SK
NOR00:16:31+00:02:33
16406Emil Øfsti Berg-Jacobsen
Asker CK
NOR00:19:28+00:05:30
17422Kristian Thommesen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:25:13+00:11:15
416Vetle Nielsen
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NORMÅL
400Aleksander Nilsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
418Felix Tobiasson Reinemo
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
397Henrik Eckmann Farstadvoll
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
398Jesper Røn
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
399Mikkel Pedersen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
410Sebastian Larsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
411Simon Hannestad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
412Sondre Rokke
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
414Ståle Nilsen
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORDNS
421Trym Bjørner Westgaard Holther
Smaalenene SK
NORDNS
408Ådne Finset
Nesodden SK
NORDNS
Meld feil