Landeveiscup 2018 - Ritt 8: Glava PP - Fellesstart (Askim Smaalenene)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1206Johannes Kulset
Ringerike SK
NOR00:59:20
2381Christian Alexander Klund
Fredrikstad SK
NOR00:59:20
3359Storm Ingebrigtsen
Fredrikstad SK
NOR00:59:20
4357Theodor Stokke-Fagervold
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:59:20
5214Oliver Aasgaard
Follo SK
NOR00:59:21+00:00:01
6372Ola Heimdal
Odal Sykleklubb
NOR00:59:47+00:00:27
7348Jesper Antonsen
Fredrikstad SK
NORLisens/Påmelding?Lisens/Påmelding?
8339Jakob Buhs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:59:51+00:00:31
9376Oliver Melsom-Johansen
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR01:01:26+00:02:06
10340Martin Eckmann Farstadvoll
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:01:26+00:02:06
11207Christoffer Romberg
Fredrikstad SK
NOR01:01:26+00:02:06
12332Filip Røttingen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:01:26+00:02:06
13215Adrian Aasgaard
Follo SK
NOR01:04:05+00:04:45
14355Stian Ustvedt Gravdal
Follo SK
NOR01:05:08+00:05:48
15212Trygve Lien Kjølseth
Nesodden SK
NOR01:08:19+00:08:59
333Jacob Nilsen
SK Rye sykkel
NORStartet
360Aksel Halvorsen Grimstad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
369Herman Vennerød Langedrag
Re SK
NORDNS
338Jacob Bøymo
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
343Jørgen Arenberg Wold
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
334Kristoffer Gullhav
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
346Mats Lund Sjøen
Smaalenene SK
NORDNS
377Mikkel Galåen
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
341Nicolai Frøyland Foss
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
208Storm Ingebrigtsen
Fredrikstad SK
NORDNS
352Ånund Eggen-Vaa
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil