Landeveiscup 2018 - Ritt 4, Bakketempo (Sportsklubben Rye)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1481Celine Madeleine Braaten
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:07:50
2486Jenny Bryntesen Watndal
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:08:25+00:00:35
3482Vilde Finset
Nesodden SK
NOR00:09:10+00:01:20
4483Sara Kristine Ulvang
Nesodden SK
NOR00:09:42+00:01:52
5487Iselin Simensen Hermo
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR00:12:09+00:04:19
Meld feil