Ryeløpet 2011

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1135Siri Størmer
Vidar
00:18:55
2153Hanna Blom Breivik
IL Sandvin
00:21:09+00:02:14
343Else Marie Grotterød
SK RYE
00:24:20+00:05:25
440Anette Stavem Høgmoen
Fokus Bank
00:24:36+00:05:41
536nicole emblem
-
00:25:47+00:06:52
6187Anna Lina Toverud
Sk Rye
00:25:53+00:06:58
7197Gunnvor Øyre Anker
00:26:34+00:07:39
837jane Victoria Flower
Binos as
00:26:43+00:07:48
941Ulrika Thommessen
-
00:27:04+00:08:09
10148Kari Ellen Baklid
Konnerud IL
00:27:14+00:08:19
11174Monica Johansen
Try
00:27:43+00:08:48
1242Sari Uran
Disengrenda BH
00:28:31+00:09:36
13125Anne-Kristin Finne
Oslo Kajakklubb
00:33:02+00:14:07
Meld feil