Ryeløpet 2011

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1169Inger Marie Vinje
Kondis
00:24:34
2191Anne Fjeld
Sk Rye
00:24:49+00:00:15
352Anne Søbstad Rye
SK RYE
00:26:38+00:02:04
450Torny Kaasbøll
-
00:31:37+00:07:03
551Sofie Kallar
Entreprenørservice BIL
00:42:36+00:18:02
Meld feil