Ryeløpet 2011

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1152Sigurd Blom Breivik
IL Sandvin
00:18:02
2123Espen Persen
Røa il
00:18:26+00:00:24
3130Stein-Erik Eriksen
Heming
00:18:59+00:00:57
464peter jebsen
Heming
00:19:30+00:01:28
5144Alexander Enrud Holen
Nes ski
00:19:52+00:01:50
6178John Birk Johnsen
-
00:20:02+00:02:00
7166Thorbjørn Skærestad
Moss IL
00:20:05+00:02:03
863Kristian Gjemdal
Team Extreme
00:20:49+00:02:47
9186Hans Engmark
Engmarksturn
00:23:22+00:05:20
10143Gjermund Fischer
Nes ski
00:24:30+00:06:28
Meld feil