Ryeløpet 2011

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1139Geir Lunde
Bøler
00:17:32
2105Tore Jensen
SK RYE
00:18:55+00:01:23
3102Aleksander Stray
Bygdø IL
00:19:04+00:01:32
492Knut Bergo
Team Extreme
00:19:05+00:01:33
597Rolf Karlsen
BUL
00:19:18+00:01:46
6103Steinar Uran
GE Healthcare
00:19:28+00:01:56
7147Lars Baklid
Konnerud IL
00:20:08+00:02:36
8101Jaan Ivar Semlitsch
SCILLA
00:20:39+00:03:07
9100Ketil Lunde
Røa IL
00:21:35+00:04:03
1094Dag Haug
Entreprenørservice BIL
00:21:57+00:04:25
11192Frank Thommesen
Sk Rye
00:22:45+00:05:13
1298Bjørn-Einar Kippe
sanofi-aventis
00:23:02+00:05:30
13162Raymond Andersen
Stifinneren IL
00:23:28+00:05:56
1493Sigurd Eide
BVIF-Langrenn
00:23:31+00:05:59
15104Espen Wager
Røa IL
00:24:25+00:06:53
1696Nils Hjelle
Røa
00:29:18+00:11:46
17161Bjørn Garseg
Stifinneren IL
00:32:32+00:15:00
Meld feil