Ryeløpet 2011

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1129Sturla Throndsen
Ull Kisa
00:19:48
2112Helge Østtveiten
Brosteinskameratene
00:20:00+00:00:12
3110Jon Erik Arnesen
-
00:21:02+00:01:14
4111Kay Grøtta
Entreprenørservice BIL
00:23:28+00:03:40
5199Dag Espesand
Jutul
00:24:11+00:04:23
Meld feil