Son Bikeday og NC/UCI rundbane - NC 8 Son rundbane XCO (UCI cat 2)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1230Helene Marie Fossesholm
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR00:16:01
2237Margrethe Wettre Andreassen
Asker CK
NOR00:16:25+00:00:24
3232Berit Nordsæter Resell
TVK
NOR00:16:32+00:00:31
4231Siri Aarthun Hodnesdal
Hafrsfjord SK
NOR00:17:47+00:01:46
5234Pernille Skott Bringsjord
Soon CK
NOR00:18:09+00:02:08
6235Johanne Dahl Norland
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:18:44+00:02:43
7233Dorthe Larsen
Dalane SK
NOR00:20:53+00:04:52
8236Hedvig Skott Bringsjord
Soon CK
NOR00:21:03+00:05:02
238Maja Håre Florholmen
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil