Son Bikeday og NC/UCI rundbane - NC 8 Son rundbane XCO (UCI cat 2)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1230Helene Marie Fossesholm
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR00:32:10
2237Margrethe Wettre Andreassen
Asker CK
NOR00:33:11+00:01:01
3232Berit Nordsæter Resell
TVK
NOR00:34:12+00:02:02
4231Siri Aarthun Hodnesdal
Hafrsfjord SK
NOR00:36:16+00:04:06
5234Pernille Skott Bringsjord
Soon CK
NOR00:36:41+00:04:31
6235Johanne Dahl Norland
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:38:43+00:06:33
7233Dorthe Larsen
Dalane SK
NOR00:38:51+00:06:41
8236Hedvig Skott Bringsjord
Soon CK
NOR00:40:18+00:08:08
238Maja Håre Florholmen
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil