Son Bikeday og NC/UCI rundbane - NC 8 Son rundbane XCO (UCI cat 2)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1230Helene Marie Fossesholm
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR00:32:56
2237Margrethe Wettre Andreassen
Asker CK
NOR00:33:52+00:00:56
3232Berit Nordsæter Resell
TVK
NOR00:34:55+00:01:59
4231Siri Aarthun Hodnesdal
Hafrsfjord SK
NOR00:37:01+00:04:05
5234Pernille Skott Bringsjord
Soon CK
NOR00:37:29+00:04:33
6233Dorthe Larsen
Dalane SK
NOR00:39:31+00:06:35
7235Johanne Dahl Norland
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:39:38+00:06:42
8236Hedvig Skott Bringsjord
Soon CK
NOR00:41:09+00:08:13
238Maja Håre Florholmen
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil