Son Bikeday og NC/UCI rundbane - NC 8 Son rundbane XCO (UCI cat 2)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1230Helene Marie Fossesholm
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR00:50:12
2237Margrethe Wettre Andreassen
Asker CK
NOR00:51:26+00:01:14
3232Berit Nordsæter Resell
TVK
NOR00:53:22+00:03:10
4231Siri Aarthun Hodnesdal
Hafrsfjord SK
NOR00:55:46+00:05:34
5234Pernille Skott Bringsjord
Soon CK
NOR00:56:24+00:06:12
6233Dorthe Larsen
Dalane SK
NOR00:57:44+00:07:32
7236Hedvig Skott Bringsjord
Soon CK
NOR01:00:32+00:10:20
8235Johanne Dahl Norland
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:02:34+00:12:22
238Maja Håre Florholmen
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil