Son Bikeday og NC/UCI rundbane - NC 8 Son rundbane XCO (UCI cat 2)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1230Helene Marie Fossesholm
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR00:50:55
2237Margrethe Wettre Andreassen
Asker CK
NOR00:52:11+00:01:16
3232Berit Nordsæter Resell
TVK
NOR00:54:04+00:03:09
4231Siri Aarthun Hodnesdal
Hafrsfjord SK
NOR00:56:34+00:05:39
5234Pernille Skott Bringsjord
Soon CK
NOR00:57:12+00:06:17
6233Dorthe Larsen
Dalane SK
NOR00:58:26+00:07:31
7236Hedvig Skott Bringsjord
Soon CK
NOR01:01:21+00:10:26
8235Johanne Dahl Norland
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:03:23+00:12:28
238Maja Håre Florholmen
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil