Son Bikeday og NC/UCI rundbane - NC 8 Son rundbane XCO (UCI cat 2)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1202Elisabeth Sveum
SK Rye sykkel / Trek Topro
NOR01:24:49
2203Marit Sveen
SK Rye sykkel / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR01:28:12+00:03:23
3205Sigrid Andrea Fløgstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:29:29+00:04:40
4201Ingrid Sofie Bøe Jacobsen
Halden CK / Birk Sport Racing
NOR01:30:50+00:06:01
5206Miriam Sivertsen
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Milslukern
NOR01:31:19+00:06:30
6207Martine Stenbro
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Milslukern
NOR01:32:05+00:07:16
7204Sylvi Sommer
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:36:16+00:11:27
8210Marte Helene Halvorsen
Bjørndal IF Sykkel
NOR01:39:10+00:14:21
9211Anna Stray Rongve
CK Haugaland
NOR01:43:45+00:18:56
10208Martine Opsahl
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR01:46:04+00:21:15
209Celine Gees Solheim
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNF
Meld feil