Son Bikeday og NC/UCI rundbane - NC 8 Son rundbane XCO (UCI cat 2)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1202Elisabeth Sveum
SK Rye sykkel / Trek Topro
NOR00:15:59
2205Sigrid Andrea Fløgstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:16:23+00:00:24
3203Marit Sveen
SK Rye sykkel / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR00:16:24+00:00:25
4201Ingrid Sofie Bøe Jacobsen
Halden CK / Birk Sport Racing
NOR00:16:37+00:00:38
5206Miriam Sivertsen
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Milslukern
NOR00:17:07+00:01:08
6204Sylvi Sommer
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:17:13+00:01:14
7207Martine Stenbro
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Milslukern
NOR00:17:25+00:01:26
8211Anna Stray Rongve
CK Haugaland
NOR00:17:58+00:01:59
9210Marte Helene Halvorsen
Bjørndal IF Sykkel
NOR00:18:04+00:02:05
10208Martine Opsahl
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR00:18:29+00:02:30
209Celine Gees Solheim
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNF
Meld feil