Son Bikeday og NC/UCI rundbane - NC 8 Son rundbane XCO (UCI cat 2)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1202Elisabeth Sveum
SK Rye sykkel / Trek Topro
NOR00:32:56
2203Marit Sveen
SK Rye sykkel / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR00:33:50+00:00:54
3205Sigrid Andrea Fløgstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:34:16+00:01:20
4201Ingrid Sofie Bøe Jacobsen
Halden CK / Birk Sport Racing
NOR00:35:16+00:02:20
5206Miriam Sivertsen
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Milslukern
NOR00:35:23+00:02:27
6207Martine Stenbro
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Milslukern
NOR00:35:50+00:02:54
7204Sylvi Sommer
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:36:13+00:03:17
8211Anna Stray Rongve
CK Haugaland
NOR00:37:08+00:04:12
9210Marte Helene Halvorsen
Bjørndal IF Sykkel
NOR00:37:10+00:04:14
10208Martine Opsahl
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR00:40:37+00:07:41
209Celine Gees Solheim
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNF
Meld feil