Son Bikeday og NC/UCI rundbane - NC 8 Son rundbane XCO (UCI cat 2)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1202Elisabeth Sveum
SK Rye sykkel / Trek Topro
NOR00:49:55
2203Marit Sveen
SK Rye sykkel / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR00:51:41+00:01:46
3205Sigrid Andrea Fløgstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:52:29+00:02:34
4206Miriam Sivertsen
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Milslukern
NOR00:53:26+00:03:31
5201Ingrid Sofie Bøe Jacobsen
Halden CK / Birk Sport Racing
NOR00:53:26+00:03:31
6207Martine Stenbro
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Milslukern
NOR00:54:42+00:04:47
7204Sylvi Sommer
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:55:33+00:05:38
8210Marte Helene Halvorsen
Bjørndal IF Sykkel
NOR00:56:38+00:06:43
9211Anna Stray Rongve
CK Haugaland
NOR00:57:26+00:07:31
10208Martine Opsahl
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR01:03:20+00:13:25
209Celine Gees Solheim
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNF
Meld feil