Son Bikeday og NC/UCI rundbane - NC 8 Son rundbane XCO (UCI cat 2)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1202Elisabeth Sveum
SK Rye sykkel / Trek Topro
NOR01:06:25
2203Marit Sveen
SK Rye sykkel / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR01:08:47+00:02:22
3205Sigrid Andrea Fløgstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:10:05+00:03:40
4201Ingrid Sofie Bøe Jacobsen
Halden CK / Birk Sport Racing
NOR01:11:11+00:04:46
5206Miriam Sivertsen
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Milslukern
NOR01:11:27+00:05:02
6207Martine Stenbro
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Milslukern
NOR01:12:44+00:06:19
7204Sylvi Sommer
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:14:52+00:08:27
8210Marte Helene Halvorsen
Bjørndal IF Sykkel
NOR01:16:26+00:10:01
9211Anna Stray Rongve
CK Haugaland
NOR01:18:26+00:12:01
10208Martine Opsahl
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR01:23:59+00:17:34
209Celine Gees Solheim
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNF
Meld feil