Son Bikeday og NC/UCI rundbane - NC 8 Son rundbane XCO (UCI cat 2)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1202Elisabeth Sveum
SK Rye sykkel / Trek Topro
NOR01:07:07
2203Marit Sveen
SK Rye sykkel / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR01:09:26+00:02:19
3205Sigrid Andrea Fløgstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:10:47+00:03:40
4201Ingrid Sofie Bøe Jacobsen
Halden CK / Birk Sport Racing
NOR01:11:56+00:04:49
5206Miriam Sivertsen
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Milslukern
NOR01:12:10+00:05:03
6207Martine Stenbro
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Milslukern
NOR01:13:26+00:06:19
7204Sylvi Sommer
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:15:43+00:08:36
8210Marte Helene Halvorsen
Bjørndal IF Sykkel
NOR01:17:18+00:10:11
9211Anna Stray Rongve
CK Haugaland
NOR01:19:18+00:12:11
10208Martine Opsahl
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR01:24:57+00:17:50
209Celine Gees Solheim
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNF
Meld feil