Son Bikeday og NC/UCI rundbane - NC 8 Son rundbane XCO (UCI cat 2)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12184Kamilla Aasebø
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:12:01
22181Eline Ekroll
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:12:03+00:00:02
32182silje Grødahl Andresen
Halden CK
NOR00:12:44+00:00:43
42183Johanne Berven Agard
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:12:45+00:00:44
52187Selma Bjune
Asker CK
NOR00:13:50+00:01:49
62188Ane Watndal Follestad
Soon CK
NOR00:14:15+00:02:14
72189Hanne Sofie Sletten Biørn-Lian
Follo SK
NOR00:14:15+00:02:14
82185Lisa Bryntesen Watndal
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:14:27+00:02:26
92186Petra Rønning
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:15:29+00:03:28
102191Erle Pedersen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:15:41+00:03:40
2190Mathilde Bjørnesen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil