Son Bikeday og NC/UCI rundbane - NC 8 Son rundbane XCO (UCI cat 2)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12184Kamilla Aasebø
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:24:09
22181Eline Ekroll
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:24:09
32182silje Grødahl Andresen
Halden CK
NOR00:25:46+00:01:37
42183Johanne Berven Agard
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:25:47+00:01:38
52187Selma Bjune
Asker CK
NOR00:28:41+00:04:32
62189Hanne Sofie Sletten Biørn-Lian
Follo SK
NOR00:28:52+00:04:43
72188Ane Watndal Follestad
Soon CK
NOR00:29:11+00:05:02
82185Lisa Bryntesen Watndal
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:30:49+00:06:40
92186Petra Rønning
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:31:38+00:07:29
102191Erle Pedersen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:31:44+00:07:35
2190Mathilde Bjørnesen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil