Son Bikeday og NC/UCI rundbane - NC 8 Son rundbane XCO (UCI cat 2)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12388Solveig Lie Støverud
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:36:46
22383Oda Kirstine Aanestad
Røa IL
NOR00:38:17+00:01:31
32387Jenny Bryntesen Watndal
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:39:34+00:02:48
42386Hedda Steine Gulholm
Follo SK
NOR00:41:19+00:04:33
52385Vilde Brønstad
CK Toten-Tråkk
NOR00:47:11+00:10:25
2382Elise McKinlay
Nes SK
NORDNS
2390Karoline Longva
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
2384Maren Skreen Vognild
Oppdal SK
NORDNS
2389Vilma Halstenstad Stovner
Røa IL
NORDNS
Meld feil