Son Bikeday og NC/UCI rundbane - NC 8 Son rundbane XCO (UCI cat 2)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1128Jørgen Anmarkrud
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NOR00:13:00
2102Gabriel Cornelis Slinger
Svelvik SK / SWIX Hard Rocx
NOR00:13:09+00:00:09
3106Ole Sigurd Rekdahl
Halden CK
NOR00:13:09+00:00:09
4107Edvard Sandvik
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:13:23+00:00:23
5101Emil Ravnåsen Vangen
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR00:13:24+00:00:24
6103Tormod Weydahl
Ottadalen SK
NOR00:13:35+00:00:35
7105Sebastian Dietrich
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:13:35+00:00:35
8116Albin Littorin Sandbu
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:13:39+00:00:39
9109Sondre Faanes
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:13:40+00:00:40
10104Fredrik Bådstangen
Soon CK
NOR00:13:48+00:00:48
11110Kasper Rolfsen
Nanset IF
NOR00:13:48+00:00:48
12112Ola Helleberg
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR00:13:51+00:00:51
13108Christian Frøyland Foss
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:14:19+00:01:19
14114Lars Hesby Hurum
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:14:22+00:01:22
15113Simen Engedahl
Svelvik SK
NOR00:14:42+00:01:42
16115Aleksander Falkenberg Dokset
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:14:43+00:01:43
17120Sindre Sagbakken
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:14:47+00:01:47
18126Anton Stensby
Nanset IF
NOR00:14:49+00:01:49
19123Sander Røsås
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:14:50+00:01:50
20111Vinjar Løkken
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NOR00:14:51+00:01:51
21117Markus Skreen Vognild
Oppdal SK
NOR00:15:02+00:02:02
22127Andreas Askjer
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:15:02+00:02:02
23122Birk Møller Gundersen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:15:02+00:02:02
24118Martin Saue Winther
Svelvik SK
NOR00:15:14+00:02:14
25121Sindre Skaug
Halden CK
NOR00:15:31+00:02:31
26119Vetle Opheim Rønningsveen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:15:37+00:02:37
27124Johannes Deraas Grimsgaard
Tromsø CK
NOR00:17:39+00:04:39
28125Markus Bergsaker Hjertvik
Hafrsfjord SK
NOR00:19:47+00:06:47
Meld feil