Son Bikeday og NC/UCI rundbane - NC 8 Son rundbane XCO (UCI cat 2)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1102Gabriel Cornelis Slinger
Svelvik SK / SWIX Hard Rocx
NOR00:41:05
2101Emil Ravnåsen Vangen
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR00:41:07+00:00:02
3107Edvard Sandvik
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:41:09+00:00:04
4106Ole Sigurd Rekdahl
Halden CK
NOR00:41:16+00:00:11
5103Tormod Weydahl
Ottadalen SK
NOR00:42:10+00:01:05
6109Sondre Faanes
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:42:27+00:01:22
7105Sebastian Dietrich
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:42:28+00:01:23
8116Albin Littorin Sandbu
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:42:29+00:01:24
9110Kasper Rolfsen
Nanset IF
NOR00:42:30+00:01:25
10128Jørgen Anmarkrud
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NOR00:43:00+00:01:55
11104Fredrik Bådstangen
Soon CK
NOR00:43:28+00:02:23
12112Ola Helleberg
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR00:43:38+00:02:33
13108Christian Frøyland Foss
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:44:11+00:03:06
14114Lars Hesby Hurum
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:45:38+00:04:33
15113Simen Engedahl
Svelvik SK
NOR00:45:57+00:04:52
16120Sindre Sagbakken
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:46:06+00:05:01
17126Anton Stensby
Nanset IF
NOR00:46:25+00:05:20
18127Andreas Askjer
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:46:55+00:05:50
19115Aleksander Falkenberg Dokset
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:46:57+00:05:52
20122Birk Møller Gundersen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:46:59+00:05:54
21118Martin Saue Winther
Svelvik SK
NOR00:47:16+00:06:11
22117Markus Skreen Vognild
Oppdal SK
NOR00:47:48+00:06:43
23121Sindre Skaug
Halden CK
NOR00:47:51+00:06:46
24119Vetle Opheim Rønningsveen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:49:41+00:08:36
25124Johannes Deraas Grimsgaard
Tromsø CK
NOR00:52:27+00:11:22
26125Markus Bergsaker Hjertvik
Hafrsfjord SK
NOR00:55:53+00:14:48
123Sander Røsås
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNF
111Vinjar Løkken
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NORDNF
Meld feil