Son Bikeday og NC/UCI rundbane - NC 8 Son rundbane XCO (UCI cat 2)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12Martin Emil Siggerud
Soon CK
NOR01:07:55
23Tobias Johannessen
Soon CK / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR01:07:55
31Erik Hægstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:08:39+00:00:44
44Eirik Pettersen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:08:41+00:00:46
56Ole Hem
Romeriksåsen SK / SWIX Hard Rocx
NOR01:08:56+00:01:01
67Sakari Lehtinen
--- ingen klubb --- / Hyvinkään Pyöräilijät / FIN
FIN01:09:10+00:01:15
78Sigurd Salberg Pedersen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:10:30+00:02:35
814Sigurd Mellemsæter
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:12:13+00:04:18
99Knut Røhme
Romeriksåsen SK / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR01:12:27+00:04:32
1015Mats Tubaas Glende
Soon CK
NOR01:13:25+00:05:30
1116Markus Eid Mellegård
Sarpsborg SK
NOR01:13:35+00:05:40
1213Jens Bergmann
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:14:32+00:06:37
1310Anders Halland Johannessen
Soon CK / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR01:14:56+00:07:01
1418Marius Grødahl Andresen
Halden CK / Birk Sport Racing
NOR01:17:57+00:10:02
1517Jakob Deraas Grimsgaard
TVK
NOR01:18:00+00:10:05
1619Robin Færaas
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR01:29:34+00:21:39
1721Harald Fredrik Tolfsby
Bærum OCK
NOR01:49:22+00:41:27
12Magnus Faanes
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORDNF
11Audun Øverbye Hanssen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORDNS
5Emil Hasund Eid
Kloppa offroadklubb
NORDNS
20Fabian Glenne
Soon CK
NORDNS
Meld feil