Son Bikeday og NC/UCI rundbane - NC 8 Son rundbane XCO (UCI cat 2)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
13Tobias Johannessen
Soon CK / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR01:22:06
22Martin Emil Siggerud
Soon CK
NOR01:22:07+00:00:01
34Eirik Pettersen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:22:41+00:00:35
46Ole Hem
Romeriksåsen SK / SWIX Hard Rocx
NOR01:22:43+00:00:37
57Sakari Lehtinen
--- ingen klubb --- / Hyvinkään Pyöräilijät / FIN
FIN01:23:13+00:01:07
61Erik Hægstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:23:49+00:01:43
78Sigurd Salberg Pedersen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:25:24+00:03:18
814Sigurd Mellemsæter
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:27:20+00:05:14
99Knut Røhme
Romeriksåsen SK / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR01:27:26+00:05:20
1016Markus Eid Mellegård
Sarpsborg SK
NOR01:28:31+00:06:25
1115Mats Tubaas Glende
Soon CK
NOR01:28:53+00:06:47
1213Jens Bergmann
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:31:36+00:09:30
1317Jakob Deraas Grimsgaard
TVK
NOR01:33:55+00:11:49
1410Anders Halland Johannessen
Soon CK / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR01:34:02+00:11:56
1518Marius Grødahl Andresen
Halden CK / Birk Sport Racing
NOR01:35:27+00:13:21
1619Robin Færaas
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR01:47:49+00:25:43
21Harald Fredrik Tolfsby
Bærum OCK
NORMÅL
12Magnus Faanes
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORDNF
11Audun Øverbye Hanssen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORDNS
5Emil Hasund Eid
Kloppa offroadklubb
NORDNS
20Fabian Glenne
Soon CK
NORDNS
Meld feil