Son Bikeday og NC/UCI rundbane - NC 8 Son rundbane XCO (UCI cat 2)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12Martin Emil Siggerud
Soon CK
NOR00:39:47
21Erik Hægstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:39:48+00:00:01
33Tobias Johannessen
Soon CK / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR00:39:48+00:00:01
44Eirik Pettersen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:40:10+00:00:23
58Sigurd Salberg Pedersen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:40:23+00:00:36
67Sakari Lehtinen
--- ingen klubb --- / Hyvinkään Pyöräilijät / FIN
FIN00:40:44+00:00:57
76Ole Hem
Romeriksåsen SK / SWIX Hard Rocx
NOR00:40:45+00:00:58
810Anders Halland Johannessen
Soon CK / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR00:41:15+00:01:28
914Sigurd Mellemsæter
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:42:15+00:02:28
1013Jens Bergmann
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:42:16+00:02:29
119Knut Røhme
Romeriksåsen SK / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR00:42:17+00:02:30
1215Mats Tubaas Glende
Soon CK
NOR00:42:21+00:02:34
1316Markus Eid Mellegård
Sarpsborg SK
NOR00:42:58+00:03:11
1412Magnus Faanes
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:43:54+00:04:07
1518Marius Grødahl Andresen
Halden CK / Birk Sport Racing
NOR00:44:20+00:04:33
1617Jakob Deraas Grimsgaard
TVK
NOR00:45:36+00:05:49
1719Robin Færaas
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:51:14+00:11:27
1821Harald Fredrik Tolfsby
Bærum OCK
NOR01:03:28+00:23:41
11Audun Øverbye Hanssen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORDNS
5Emil Hasund Eid
Kloppa offroadklubb
NORDNS
20Fabian Glenne
Soon CK
NORDNS
Meld feil