Son Bikeday og NC/UCI rundbane - NC 8 Son rundbane XCO (UCI cat 2)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12Martin Emil Siggerud
Soon CK
NOR00:40:23
21Erik Hægstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:40:23
23Tobias Johannessen
Soon CK / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR00:40:23
44Eirik Pettersen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:40:46+00:00:23
58Sigurd Salberg Pedersen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:41:01+00:00:38
66Ole Hem
Romeriksåsen SK / SWIX Hard Rocx
NOR00:41:18+00:00:55
77Sakari Lehtinen
--- ingen klubb --- / Hyvinkään Pyöräilijät / FIN
FIN00:41:19+00:00:56
810Anders Halland Johannessen
Soon CK / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR00:41:54+00:01:31
914Sigurd Mellemsæter
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:42:50+00:02:27
1013Jens Bergmann
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:42:51+00:02:28
119Knut Røhme
Romeriksåsen SK / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR00:42:51+00:02:28
1215Mats Tubaas Glende
Soon CK
NOR00:42:58+00:02:35
1316Markus Eid Mellegård
Sarpsborg SK
NOR00:43:33+00:03:10
1412Magnus Faanes
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:44:34+00:04:11
1518Marius Grødahl Andresen
Halden CK / Birk Sport Racing
NOR00:45:01+00:04:38
1617Jakob Deraas Grimsgaard
TVK
NOR00:46:14+00:05:51
1719Robin Færaas
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:52:00+00:11:37
1821Harald Fredrik Tolfsby
Bærum OCK
NOR01:04:12+00:23:49
11Audun Øverbye Hanssen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORDNS
5Emil Hasund Eid
Kloppa offroadklubb
NORDNS
20Fabian Glenne
Soon CK
NORDNS
Meld feil