Son Bikeday og NC/UCI rundbane - NC 8 Son rundbane XCO (UCI cat 2)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
13Tobias Johannessen
Soon CK / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR00:54:00
22Martin Emil Siggerud
Soon CK
NOR00:54:00
31Erik Hægstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:54:18+00:00:18
44Eirik Pettersen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:54:39+00:00:39
56Ole Hem
Romeriksåsen SK / SWIX Hard Rocx
NOR00:54:59+00:00:59
67Sakari Lehtinen
--- ingen klubb --- / Hyvinkään Pyöräilijät / FIN
FIN00:55:11+00:01:11
78Sigurd Salberg Pedersen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:55:41+00:01:41
814Sigurd Mellemsæter
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:57:23+00:03:23
99Knut Røhme
Romeriksåsen SK / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR00:57:25+00:03:25
1010Anders Halland Johannessen
Soon CK / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR00:57:56+00:03:56
1115Mats Tubaas Glende
Soon CK
NOR00:57:57+00:03:57
1213Jens Bergmann
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:58:13+00:04:13
1316Markus Eid Mellegård
Sarpsborg SK
NOR00:58:30+00:04:30
1412Magnus Faanes
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:00:32+00:06:32
1518Marius Grødahl Andresen
Halden CK / Birk Sport Racing
NOR01:01:35+00:07:35
1617Jakob Deraas Grimsgaard
TVK
NOR01:02:16+00:08:16
1719Robin Færaas
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR01:10:49+00:16:49
1821Harald Fredrik Tolfsby
Bærum OCK
NOR01:28:20+00:34:20
11Audun Øverbye Hanssen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORDNS
5Emil Hasund Eid
Kloppa offroadklubb
NORDNS
20Fabian Glenne
Soon CK
NORDNS
Meld feil