Son Bikeday og NC/UCI rundbane - NC 8 Son rundbane XCO (UCI cat 2)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1502Thomas Færgestad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:30:15
2504Kjetil Westgaard
Smaalenene SK
NOR00:31:23+00:01:08
3506Trond Bjarne Pettersen
Solum TSK
NOR00:32:25+00:02:10
4501Øyvin Wormnæs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:32:31+00:02:16
5503Bjørn Færaas
CK Haugaland
NOR00:34:15+00:04:00
6505Arve Austad
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:37:05+00:06:50
Meld feil