Son Bikeday og NC/UCI rundbane - NC 8 Son rundbane XCO (UCI cat 2)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11301Martin Eckmann Farstadvoll
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:19:59
21308Oliver Aasgaard
Follo SK
NOR00:20:39+00:00:40
31302Aleksander Bjørkvold
Soon CK
NOR00:20:42+00:00:43
41305Nichlas Øveraasen
Soon CK
NOR00:21:27+00:01:28
51309Marius Aune
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:21:27+00:01:28
61312Sigurd Stubberud
Soon CK
NOR00:21:29+00:01:30
71317Jørgen Kvarstad
Ottestad IL
NOR00:21:29+00:01:30
81311Syver Udnæseth Holsve
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:21:30+00:01:31
91318Ånund Eggen-Vaa
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:21:55+00:01:56
101316Simen Fossesholm
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR00:22:11+00:02:12
111325Sebastian A. Veslum
Asker CK
NOR00:22:11+00:02:12
121307Håkon Torseth
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:22:18+00:02:19
131313markus Rindli
Follo SK
NOR00:22:19+00:02:20
141304Håvard Bergmann
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NOR00:22:25+00:02:26
151347Magnus Sundal Amundsen
Solum TSK
NOR00:22:28+00:02:29
161342Storm Ingebrigtsen
Fredrikstad SK
NOR00:22:29+00:02:30
171338Anders Bekkevard
Halden CK
NOR00:22:55+00:02:56
181315Jonas Høydahl
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:22:58+00:02:59
191322Stian Høivik Børja
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:22:59+00:03:00
201328Jacob Bøymo
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:23:01+00:03:02
211323Oliver Fournaros Nysveen
Brumunddal SK
NOR00:23:02+00:03:03
221341Kasper Aasebø
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:23:14+00:03:15
231330Marius Sønsteby
Soon CK
NOR00:23:15+00:03:16
241310Jakob Buhs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:23:24+00:03:25
251332Noah Gjevestad
Nanset IF
NOR00:23:31+00:03:32
261326Adrian Aasgaard
Follo SK
NOR00:23:55+00:03:56
271334Sven Kristoffer Huseby
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:24:00+00:04:01
281356Mads Koritov
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:24:06+00:04:07
291344Noah Linden
Fredrikstad SK
NOR00:24:19+00:04:20
301331Stian Ustvedt Gravdal
Follo SK
NOR00:24:25+00:04:26
311320Jakob Engedahl
Svelvik SK
NOR00:24:48+00:04:49
321340Eivind Sølvik
Nanset IF
NOR00:24:57+00:04:58
331333Bjørn Berven Agard
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:25:11+00:05:12
341329Thomas Lysaker Botilsrud
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NOR00:25:11+00:05:12
351343Ulrik Bjune
Asker CK
NOR00:25:15+00:05:16
361346Iver Syrrist
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:25:42+00:05:43
371352Filip Martinsen
Follo SK
NOR00:25:56+00:05:57
381335Fridtjof Richard Digre
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NOR00:26:05+00:06:06
391348Vetle. Søndmør Martinsen
Ottestad IL
NOR00:26:29+00:06:30
401336Philip Sander Alnes
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NOR00:27:10+00:07:11
411319Anders Amundsen
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NOR00:29:16+00:09:17
1339Magnus Vegstø Tegneby
Soon CK
NORDNF
1350Eirik Korsvollien
Glåmdal SK
NORDNS
1349Eirik Skotte-Haugerud
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1351Emil Huss Brøste
Follo SK
NORDNS
1324Henrik Fjermedal
Ottestad IL
NORDNS
1327Håkon Wedum
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORDNS
1321Nicolai Frøyland Foss
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1303Sivert Ekroll
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NORDNS
1354Theo S Grønvold
Ringerike SK
NORDNS
1337Thomas Valli Eriksen
Asker CK
NORDNS
Meld feil