Son Bikeday og NC/UCI rundbane - NC 8 Son rundbane XCO (UCI cat 2)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1355Ole Christian Fagerli
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:43:53
2354Magnus Cederholm
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:45:51+00:01:58
3351pål møller
Aron Skiklubb
NOR00:48:48+00:04:55
4352Stian Andre Nordli
Nitelva CK
NOR00:51:15+00:07:22
5353Jon Pedersen
Moss CK
NOR00:51:51+00:07:58
Meld feil