Son Bikeday og NC/UCI rundbane - NC 8 Son rundbane XCO (UCI cat 2)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1355Ole Christian Fagerli
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:28:16
2354Magnus Cederholm
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:29:30+00:01:14
3351pål møller
Aron Skiklubb
NOR00:31:31+00:03:15
4353Jon Pedersen
Moss CK
NOR00:32:58+00:04:42
5352Stian Andre Nordli
Nitelva CK
NOR00:33:04+00:04:48
Meld feil