Son Bikeday og NC/UCI rundbane - NC 8 Son rundbane XCO (UCI cat 2)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1355Ole Christian Fagerli
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:28:52
2354Magnus Cederholm
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:30:08+00:01:16
3351pål møller
Aron Skiklubb
NOR00:32:09+00:03:17
4353Jon Pedersen
Moss CK
NOR00:33:36+00:04:44
5352Stian Andre Nordli
Nitelva CK
NOR00:33:48+00:04:56
Meld feil