Son Bikeday og NC/UCI rundbane - NC 8 Son rundbane XCO (UCI cat 2)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
12388Solveig Lie Støverud
Lørenskog CK
NORK 13-1400:36:46
22383Oda Kirstine Aanestad
Røa IL
NORK 13-1400:38:17+00:01:31
32387Jenny Bryntesen Watndal
SK Rye sykkel
NORK 13-1400:39:34+00:02:48
42386Hedda Steine Gulholm
Follo SK
NORK 13-1400:41:19+00:04:33
52385Vilde Brønstad
CK Toten-Tråkk
NORK 13-1400:47:11+00:10:25
6202Elisabeth Sveum
SK Rye sykkel / Trek Topro
NORK Senior elite00:49:12+00:12:26
7230Helene Marie Fossesholm
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NORK Junior elite00:50:12+00:13:26
8203Marit Sveen
SK Rye sykkel / Team Sørensen Racing
NORK Senior elite00:51:01+00:14:15
9237Margrethe Wettre Andreassen
Asker CK
NORK Junior elite00:51:26+00:14:40
10205Sigrid Andrea Fløgstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORK Senior elite00:51:47+00:15:01
112581Oda LaForce
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK 15-1600:51:57+00:15:11
12206Miriam Sivertsen
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Milslukern
NORK Senior elite00:52:43+00:15:57
13201Ingrid Sofie Bøe Jacobsen
Halden CK / Birk Sport Racing
NORK Senior elite00:52:44+00:15:58
14232Berit Nordsæter Resell
TVK
NORK Junior elite00:53:22+00:16:36
15207Martine Stenbro
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Milslukern
NORK Senior elite00:54:00+00:17:14
16204Sylvi Sommer
SK Rye sykkel
NORK Senior elite00:54:42+00:17:56
172587Frida Fodstad
Eidsvoll SK
NORK 15-1600:54:44+00:17:58
18231Siri Aarthun Hodnesdal
Hafrsfjord SK
NORK Junior elite00:55:46+00:19:00
19210Marte Helene Halvorsen
Bjørndal IF Sykkel
NORK Senior elite00:55:51+00:19:05
20234Pernille Skott Bringsjord
Soon CK
NORK Junior elite00:56:24+00:19:38
21211Anna Stray Rongve
CK Haugaland
NORK Senior elite00:56:35+00:19:49
22233Dorthe Larsen
Dalane SK
NORK Junior elite00:57:44+00:20:58
232583Ida Sofie Huseby
SK Rye sykkel
NORK 15-1600:58:01+00:21:15
24236Hedvig Skott Bringsjord
Soon CK
NORK Junior elite01:00:32+00:23:46
25935Yvonne Marlen Gilen Hoff
Ullensaker CK
NORK Master 35-3901:01:03+00:24:17
26208Martine Opsahl
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Sørensen Racing
NORK Senior elite01:02:29+00:25:43
27235Johanne Dahl Norland
SK Rye sykkel
NORK Junior elite01:02:34+00:25:48
28955Gjertrud Bø
Soon CK
NORK Master 55-5901:07:07+00:30:21
29950Mariama Jammeh
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK Master 50-5401:10:30+00:33:44
302588Elise Ek Haug
Follo SK
NORK 15-1601:14:19+00:37:33
2188Ane Watndal Follestad
Soon CK
NORK 11-12MÅL
2181Eline Ekroll
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NORK 11-12MÅL
2191Erle Pedersen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK 11-12MÅL
2189Hanne Sofie Sletten Biørn-Lian
Follo SK
NORK 11-12MÅL
2183Johanne Berven Agard
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NORK 11-12MÅL
2184Kamilla Aasebø
SK Rye sykkel
NORK 11-12MÅL
2185Lisa Bryntesen Watndal
SK Rye sykkel
NORK 11-12MÅL
2186Petra Rønning
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK 11-12MÅL
2187Selma Bjune
Asker CK
NORK 11-12MÅL
2182silje Grødahl Andresen
Halden CK
NORK 11-12MÅL
209Celine Gees Solheim
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK Senior eliteDNF
2382Elise McKinlay
Nes SK
NORK 13-14DNS
2585Emilie Taug
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK 15-16DNS
2586Guro tubaas glende
Soon CK
NORK 15-16DNS
2582Helena Nyhus
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK 15-16DNS
2390Karoline Longva
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK 13-14DNS
238Maja Håre Florholmen
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORK Junior eliteDNS
2384Maren Skreen Vognild
Oppdal SK
NORK 13-14DNS
2190Mathilde Bjørnesen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK 11-12DNS
2389Vilma Halstenstad Stovner
Røa IL
NORK 13-14DNS
880Adele Aasgaard
Follo SK
NORK 8-9MÅL
2084Ane Guriby
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK 10MÅL
2085Maren Berven Agard
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NORK 10MÅL
881Maria Øiom
Ringerike SK
NORK 8-9MÅL
882Nora Syrrist
SK Rye sykkel
NORK 8-9MÅL
2086Sara Steine Gulholm
Follo SK
NORK 10MÅL
884Sigrid Winge Prytz
SK Rye sykkel
NORK 8-9MÅL
2083Thale Gjevestad
Nanset IF
NORK 10MÅL
2082Tilde Johnsrud
Ringerike SK
NORK 10MÅL
782Amirah Delima Nascimento
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK 6-7DNS
2081Frida Bringsjord
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK 10DNS
781Kristina Aasebø
SK Rye sykkel
NORK 6-7DNS
883Maia Kulle Andreassen
SK Rye sykkel
NORK 8-9DNS
784Mina Sofie Amundsen-Stene
Follo SK
NORK 6-7DNS
783Tess Van Weerdhuizen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NEDK 6-7DNS
Meld feil