Son Bikeday og NC/UCI rundbane - NC 8 Son rundbane XCO (UCI cat 2)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
1202Elisabeth Sveum
SK Rye sykkel / Trek Topro
NORK Senior elite00:49:55
2230Helene Marie Fossesholm
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NORK Junior elite00:50:55+00:01:00
3203Marit Sveen
SK Rye sykkel / Team Sørensen Racing
NORK Senior elite00:51:41+00:01:46
4237Margrethe Wettre Andreassen
Asker CK
NORK Junior elite00:52:11+00:02:16
5205Sigrid Andrea Fløgstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORK Senior elite00:52:29+00:02:34
6206Miriam Sivertsen
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Milslukern
NORK Senior elite00:53:26+00:03:31
7201Ingrid Sofie Bøe Jacobsen
Halden CK / Birk Sport Racing
NORK Senior elite00:53:26+00:03:31
8232Berit Nordsæter Resell
TVK
NORK Junior elite00:54:04+00:04:09
9207Martine Stenbro
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Milslukern
NORK Senior elite00:54:42+00:04:47
10204Sylvi Sommer
SK Rye sykkel
NORK Senior elite00:55:33+00:05:38
11231Siri Aarthun Hodnesdal
Hafrsfjord SK
NORK Junior elite00:56:34+00:06:39
12210Marte Helene Halvorsen
Bjørndal IF Sykkel
NORK Senior elite00:56:38+00:06:43
13234Pernille Skott Bringsjord
Soon CK
NORK Junior elite00:57:12+00:07:17
14211Anna Stray Rongve
CK Haugaland
NORK Senior elite00:57:26+00:07:31
15233Dorthe Larsen
Dalane SK
NORK Junior elite00:58:26+00:08:31
16236Hedvig Skott Bringsjord
Soon CK
NORK Junior elite01:01:21+00:11:26
17208Martine Opsahl
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Sørensen Racing
NORK Senior elite01:03:20+00:13:25
18235Johanne Dahl Norland
SK Rye sykkel
NORK Junior elite01:03:23+00:13:28
2188Ane Watndal Follestad
Soon CK
NORK 11-12MÅL
2181Eline Ekroll
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NORK 11-12MÅL
2588Elise Ek Haug
Follo SK
NORK 15-16MÅL
2191Erle Pedersen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK 11-12MÅL
2587Frida Fodstad
Eidsvoll SK
NORK 15-16MÅL
955Gjertrud Bø
Soon CK
NORK Master 55-59MÅL
2189Hanne Sofie Sletten Biørn-Lian
Follo SK
NORK 11-12MÅL
2386Hedda Steine Gulholm
Follo SK
NORK 13-14MÅL
2583Ida Sofie Huseby
SK Rye sykkel
NORK 15-16MÅL
2387Jenny Bryntesen Watndal
SK Rye sykkel
NORK 13-14MÅL
2183Johanne Berven Agard
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NORK 11-12MÅL
2184Kamilla Aasebø
SK Rye sykkel
NORK 11-12MÅL
2185Lisa Bryntesen Watndal
SK Rye sykkel
NORK 11-12MÅL
950Mariama Jammeh
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK Master 50-54MÅL
2383Oda Kirstine Aanestad
Røa IL
NORK 13-14MÅL
2581Oda LaForce
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK 15-16MÅL
2186Petra Rønning
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK 11-12MÅL
2187Selma Bjune
Asker CK
NORK 11-12MÅL
2182silje Grødahl Andresen
Halden CK
NORK 11-12MÅL
2388Solveig Lie Støverud
Lørenskog CK
NORK 13-14MÅL
2385Vilde Brønstad
CK Toten-Tråkk
NORK 13-14MÅL
935Yvonne Marlen Gilen Hoff
Ullensaker CK
NORK Master 35-39MÅL
209Celine Gees Solheim
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK Senior eliteDNF
2382Elise McKinlay
Nes SK
NORK 13-14DNS
2585Emilie Taug
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK 15-16DNS
2586Guro tubaas glende
Soon CK
NORK 15-16DNS
2582Helena Nyhus
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK 15-16DNS
2390Karoline Longva
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK 13-14DNS
238Maja Håre Florholmen
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORK Junior eliteDNS
2384Maren Skreen Vognild
Oppdal SK
NORK 13-14DNS
2190Mathilde Bjørnesen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK 11-12DNS
2389Vilma Halstenstad Stovner
Røa IL
NORK 13-14DNS
880Adele Aasgaard
Follo SK
NORK 8-9MÅL
2084Ane Guriby
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK 10MÅL
2085Maren Berven Agard
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NORK 10MÅL
881Maria Øiom
Ringerike SK
NORK 8-9MÅL
882Nora Syrrist
SK Rye sykkel
NORK 8-9MÅL
2086Sara Steine Gulholm
Follo SK
NORK 10MÅL
884Sigrid Winge Prytz
SK Rye sykkel
NORK 8-9MÅL
2083Thale Gjevestad
Nanset IF
NORK 10MÅL
2082Tilde Johnsrud
Ringerike SK
NORK 10MÅL
782Amirah Delima Nascimento
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK 6-7DNS
2081Frida Bringsjord
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK 10DNS
781Kristina Aasebø
SK Rye sykkel
NORK 6-7DNS
883Maia Kulle Andreassen
SK Rye sykkel
NORK 8-9DNS
784Mina Sofie Amundsen-Stene
Follo SK
NORK 6-7DNS
783Tess Van Weerdhuizen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NEDK 6-7DNS
Meld feil