Son Bikeday og NC/UCI rundbane - NC 8 Son rundbane XCO (UCI cat 2)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
13Tobias Johannessen
Soon CK / Team Sørensen Racing
NORM Senior elite00:54:00
22Martin Emil Siggerud
Soon CK
NORM Senior elite00:54:00
31Erik Hægstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORM Senior elite00:54:18+00:00:18
44Eirik Pettersen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORM Senior elite00:54:39+00:00:39
56Ole Hem
Romeriksåsen SK / SWIX Hard Rocx
NORM Senior elite00:54:59+00:00:59
67Sakari Lehtinen
--- ingen klubb --- / Hyvinkään Pyöräilijät / FIN
FINM Senior elite00:55:11+00:01:11
78Sigurd Salberg Pedersen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORM Senior elite00:55:41+00:01:41
8101Emil Ravnåsen Vangen
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NORM Junior elite00:55:47+00:01:47
9102Gabriel Cornelis Slinger
Svelvik SK / SWIX Hard Rocx
NORM Junior elite00:55:53+00:01:53
10107Edvard Sandvik
SK Rye sykkel
NORM Junior elite00:55:53+00:01:53
11106Ole Sigurd Rekdahl
Halden CK
NORM Junior elite00:56:39+00:02:39
1214Sigurd Mellemsæter
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORM Senior elite00:57:23+00:03:23
139Knut Røhme
Romeriksåsen SK / Team Sørensen Racing
NORM Senior elite00:57:25+00:03:25
14128Jørgen Anmarkrud
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORM Junior elite00:57:27+00:03:27
15103Tormod Weydahl
Ottadalen SK
NORM Junior elite00:57:27+00:03:27
16110Kasper Rolfsen
Nanset IF
NORM Junior elite00:57:45+00:03:45
1710Anders Halland Johannessen
Soon CK / Team Sørensen Racing
NORM Senior elite00:57:56+00:03:56
1815Mats Tubaas Glende
Soon CK
NORM Senior elite00:57:57+00:03:57
19116Albin Littorin Sandbu
SK Rye sykkel
NORM Junior elite00:57:59+00:03:59
20109Sondre Faanes
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORM Junior elite00:58:03+00:04:03
2113Jens Bergmann
SK Rye sykkel
NORM Senior elite00:58:13+00:04:13
2216Markus Eid Mellegård
Sarpsborg SK
NORM Senior elite00:58:30+00:04:30
23105Sebastian Dietrich
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM Junior elite00:58:32+00:04:32
24104Fredrik Bådstangen
Soon CK
NORM Junior elite00:59:44+00:05:44
25112Ola Helleberg
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NORM Junior elite00:59:44+00:05:44
26108Christian Frøyland Foss
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM Junior elite01:00:16+00:06:16
2712Magnus Faanes
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORM Senior elite01:00:32+00:06:32
2818Marius Grødahl Andresen
Halden CK / Birk Sport Racing
NORM Senior elite01:01:35+00:07:35
2917Jakob Deraas Grimsgaard
TVK
NORM Senior elite01:02:16+00:08:16
30114Lars Hesby Hurum
SK Rye sykkel
NORM Junior elite01:02:29+00:08:29
31120Sindre Sagbakken
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORM Junior elite01:02:49+00:08:49
32113Simen Engedahl
Svelvik SK
NORM Junior elite01:02:49+00:08:49
33126Anton Stensby
Nanset IF
NORM Junior elite01:03:20+00:09:20
34118Martin Saue Winther
Svelvik SK
NORM Junior elite01:03:59+00:09:59
35127Andreas Askjer
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORM Junior elite01:03:59+00:09:59
36122Birk Møller Gundersen
SK Rye sykkel
NORM Junior elite01:04:01+00:10:01
37117Markus Skreen Vognild
Oppdal SK
NORM Junior elite01:04:26+00:10:26
38115Aleksander Falkenberg Dokset
SK Rye sykkel
NORM Junior elite01:05:49+00:11:49
39121Sindre Skaug
Halden CK
NORM Junior elite01:06:15+00:12:15
40202Elisabeth Sveum
SK Rye sykkel / Trek Topro
NORK Senior elite01:07:07+00:13:07
41119Vetle Opheim Rønningsveen
SK Rye sykkel
NORM Junior elite01:08:09+00:14:09
42203Marit Sveen
SK Rye sykkel / Team Sørensen Racing
NORK Senior elite01:09:26+00:15:26
43205Sigrid Andrea Fløgstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORK Senior elite01:10:47+00:16:47
4419Robin Færaas
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NORM Senior elite01:10:49+00:16:49
45124Johannes Deraas Grimsgaard
Tromsø CK
NORM Junior elite01:11:21+00:17:21
46201Ingrid Sofie Bøe Jacobsen
Halden CK / Birk Sport Racing
NORK Senior elite01:11:56+00:17:56
47206Miriam Sivertsen
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Milslukern
NORK Senior elite01:12:10+00:18:10
48207Martine Stenbro
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Milslukern
NORK Senior elite01:13:26+00:19:26
49125Markus Bergsaker Hjertvik
Hafrsfjord SK
NORM Junior elite01:15:16+00:21:16
50204Sylvi Sommer
SK Rye sykkel
NORK Senior elite01:15:43+00:21:43
51210Marte Helene Halvorsen
Bjørndal IF Sykkel
NORK Senior elite01:17:18+00:23:18
52211Anna Stray Rongve
CK Haugaland
NORK Senior elite01:19:18+00:25:18
53208Martine Opsahl
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Sørensen Racing
NORK Senior elite01:24:57+00:30:57
5421Harald Fredrik Tolfsby
Bærum OCK
NORM Senior elite01:28:20+00:34:20
1326Adrian Aasgaard
Follo SK
NORM 13-14MÅL
1102Aksel LaForce
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM 11-12MÅL
1302Aleksander Bjørkvold
Soon CK
NORM 13-14MÅL
402Alexander Hagen
Soon CK
NORM Master 40-44MÅL
1338Anders Bekkevard
Halden CK
NORM 13-14MÅL
1118Andreas Hagejordet
Nanset IF
NORM 11-12MÅL
1513Andreas Sønsteby
Soon CK
NORM 15-16MÅL
2188Ane Watndal Follestad
Soon CK
NORK 11-12MÅL
1129Antoni Chlosta
Soon CK
POLM 11-12MÅL
505Arve Austad
Lørenskog CK
NORM Master 50-54MÅL
232Berit Nordsæter Resell
TVK
NORK Junior eliteMÅL
1536Birk Eyde
Soon CK
NORM 15-16MÅL
1333Bjørn Berven Agard
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NORM 13-14MÅL
503Bjørn Færaas
CK Haugaland
NORM Master 50-54MÅL
1115Christian Holm
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM 11-12MÅL
1107Christian Smith
Soon CK
NORM 11-12MÅL
452Colin Eick
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM Master 45-49MÅL
233Dorthe Larsen
Dalane SK
NORK Junior eliteMÅL
1112Eirik Rokke
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM 11-12MÅL
1520Eivind Fougner
SK Rye sykkel
NORM 15-16MÅL
1340Eivind Sølvik
Nanset IF
NORM 13-14MÅL
2181Eline Ekroll
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NORK 11-12MÅL
2588Elise Ek Haug
Follo SK
NORK 15-16MÅL
2191Erle Pedersen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORK 11-12MÅL
1501Erlend Tegneby Vegstø
Soon CK
NORM 15-16MÅL
1121Fabian Gilen Hoff
Romeriksåsen SK
NORM 11-12MÅL
1507Falk Håkenstad-Bråten
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORM 15-16MÅL
1352Filip Martinsen
Follo SK
NORM 13-14MÅL
2587Frida Fodstad
Eidsvoll SK
NORK 15-16MÅL
1335Fridtjof Richard Digre
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORM 13-14MÅL
1526Gard Woxholt
SK Rye sykkel
NORM 15-16MÅL
1510Gaute Aalbu
Oppdal SK
NORM 15-16MÅL
552Geir Kjær
Ullevål SK
NORM Master 55-59MÅL
453Geir Nysveen
Brumunddal SK
NORM Master 45-49MÅL
955Gjertrud Bø
Soon CK
NORK Master 55-59MÅL
2189Hanne Sofie Sletten Biørn-Lian
Follo SK
NORK 11-12MÅL
2386Hedda Steine Gulholm
Follo SK
NORK 13-14MÅL
236Hedvig Skott Bringsjord
Soon CK
NORK Junior eliteMÅL
230Helene Marie Fossesholm
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NORK Junior eliteMÅL
1506Henrik Eckmann Farstadvoll
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORM 15-16MÅL
1523Henrik Falkenberg Dokset
SK Rye sykkel
NORM 15-16MÅL
1132Henrik Kvarstad
Ottestad IL
NORM 11-12MÅL
1104Håkon Eiksund Øksnes
SK Rye sykkel
NORM 11-12MÅL
1120Haakon Rørmyr
Halden CK
NORM 11-12MÅL
1307Håkon Torseth
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORM 13-14MÅL
1304Håvard Bergmann
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORM 13-14MÅL
Meld feil