Superpokal Voldsløkka 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11Tobias Johannessen
Soon CK / Team Sørensen Sykler
NOR00:34:57
22Martin Eriksson
--- ingen klubb --- / Art-V Cycling Club
SWE00:35:35+00:00:38
34Henrik Jansson
--- ingen klubb --- / Art- V Cycling Club
SWE00:35:36+00:00:39
414Anders Halland Johannessen
Soon CK / Team Sørensen Sykler
NOR00:35:46+00:00:49
510Martin Emil Siggerud
Soon CK
NOR00:35:48+00:00:51
611Emil Hasund Eid
Kloppa offroadklubb / Team Elite
NOR00:36:20+00:01:23
78Edvald Boasson Hagen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb / Team Dimension Data
NOR00:36:36+00:01:39
83Morten Vaeng
Drammen Cykleklubb - Sykkel / Swix Hard Rocx
NOR00:36:38+00:01:41
921Gabriel Cornelis Slinger
Svelvik SK / Swix Hard Rocx
NOR00:36:55+00:01:58
1016Henrik Lunder Aalrust
Asker CK
NOR00:37:07+00:02:10
1112Søren Wærenskjold
Ringerike SK
NOR00:37:11+00:02:14
1217Mathias Sundquist
IK Hero
NOR00:37:18+00:02:21
136Erik Nordsæter Resell
Lillehammer Cykleklubb / Uno-X Norwegian Development Team
NOR00:37:19+00:02:22
1419Knut Røhme
Romeriksåsen SK / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR00:37:36+00:02:39
1538Mats Tubaas Glende
Soon CK
NOR00:37:37+00:02:40
1625Sigurd Salberg Pedersen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:38:20+00:03:23
1718Kristian Oftedal
Vestre Aker SK
NOR00:38:34+00:03:37
1833Sebastian Dreyer Heldahl
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:38:35+00:03:38
1942Thomas Rem
IK Hero / Postkaffe.no
NOR00:38:48+00:03:51
2026Fredrik Bådstangen
Soon CK
NOR00:39:00+00:04:03
2122Kristoffer Ylven Westgaard
Asker CK
NOR00:39:02+00:04:05
229David Eriksson
--- ingen klubb --- / Art-V Cycling club
SWE00:39:16+00:04:19
2343Vinjar Løkken
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NOR00:39:28+00:04:31
2423pål møller
Aron Skiklubb
NOR00:39:28+00:04:31
2520Ola Jorde
Vestre Aker SK
NOR00:39:34+00:04:37
2631Kim Gerhardsen
Bærum OCK
NOR00:39:42+00:04:45
2747Sindre Ødemark
Bærum OCK
NOR00:39:49+00:04:52
2815Fridtjof Røinås
Grimstad SK / Team Joker Icopal
NOR00:40:23+00:05:26
2928Geir Kristian Teigland
Kristiansands Cykleklubb
NOR00:40:48+00:05:51
3040Vebjørn Hordnes
TVK
NOR00:41:05+00:06:08
3129Eirik Fiskvik
Savalen SK
NOR00:41:20+00:06:23
3235Aleksander Borchgrevink
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:41:41+00:06:44
3336Even Olsen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:41:51+00:06:54
3427Marius Ylven Westgaard
Asker CK
NOR00:42:09+00:07:12
3549Lars Blesvik
Holmenkollen CK / Aker Solutions
NOR00:43:21+00:08:24
32Aleksander Andersen Skjelbred
Asker CK / Asker CK Elite
NORDNF
5Fredrik Haraldseth
Bærum OCK / Swix Hard Rocx
NORDNF
24Jens Bergmann
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNF
34Lars kabbe
Grenland SK
NORDNF
48Sven Callaerts
Grenland SK
BELDNF
41Kevin Skofteby
Glåmdal SK
NORDNS
13Otto Andreas Solberg
FTT Oslo Sykkelklubb - Sykkel
NORDNS
7Petter Fagerhaug
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORDNS
Meld feil