Superpokal Voldsløkka 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11Tobias Johannessen
Soon CK / Team Sørensen Sykler
NOR00:47:57
22Martin Eriksson
--- ingen klubb --- / Art-V Cycling Club
SWE00:48:55+00:00:58
314Anders Halland Johannessen
Soon CK / Team Sørensen Sykler
NOR00:49:04+00:01:07
44Henrik Jansson
--- ingen klubb --- / Art- V Cycling Club
SWE00:49:05+00:01:08
510Martin Emil Siggerud
Soon CK
NOR00:49:13+00:01:16
611Emil Hasund Eid
Kloppa offroadklubb / Team Elite
NOR00:50:00+00:02:03
78Edvald Boasson Hagen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb / Team Dimension Data
NOR00:50:08+00:02:11
83Morten Vaeng
Drammen Cykleklubb - Sykkel / Swix Hard Rocx
NOR00:50:28+00:02:31
921Gabriel Cornelis Slinger
Svelvik SK / Swix Hard Rocx
NOR00:50:35+00:02:38
1016Henrik Lunder Aalrust
Asker CK
NOR00:50:52+00:02:55
1112Søren Wærenskjold
Ringerike SK
NOR00:51:05+00:03:08
1219Knut Røhme
Romeriksåsen SK / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR00:51:15+00:03:18
1317Mathias Sundquist
IK Hero
NOR00:51:31+00:03:34
1433Sebastian Dreyer Heldahl
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:52:47+00:04:50
1525Sigurd Salberg Pedersen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:52:48+00:04:51
1618Kristian Oftedal
Vestre Aker SK
NOR00:52:59+00:05:02
1722Kristoffer Ylven Westgaard
Asker CK
NOR00:53:13+00:05:16
1842Thomas Rem
IK Hero / Postkaffe.no
NOR00:53:24+00:05:27
1926Fredrik Bådstangen
Soon CK
NOR00:53:43+00:05:46
2023pål møller
Aron Skiklubb
NOR00:53:55+00:05:58
35Aleksander Borchgrevink
SK Rye sykkel
NORMÅL
9David Eriksson
--- ingen klubb --- / Art-V Cycling club
SWEMÅL
29Eirik Fiskvik
Savalen SK
NORMÅL
6Erik Nordsæter Resell
Lillehammer Cykleklubb / Uno-X Norwegian Development Team
NORMÅL
36Even Olsen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORMÅL
15Fridtjof Røinås
Grimstad SK / Team Joker Icopal
NORMÅL
28Geir Kristian Teigland
Kristiansands Cykleklubb
NORMÅL
31Kim Gerhardsen
Bærum OCK
NORMÅL
49Lars Blesvik
Holmenkollen CK / Aker Solutions
NORMÅL
38Mats Tubaas Glende
Soon CK
NORMÅL
20Ola Jorde
Vestre Aker SK
NORMÅL
47Sindre Ødemark
Bærum OCK
NORMÅL
40Vebjørn Hordnes
TVK
NORMÅL
43Vinjar Løkken
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NORMÅL
32Aleksander Andersen Skjelbred
Asker CK / Asker CK Elite
NORDNF
5Fredrik Haraldseth
Bærum OCK / Swix Hard Rocx
NORDNF
24Jens Bergmann
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNF
34Lars kabbe
Grenland SK
NORDNF
27Marius Ylven Westgaard
Asker CK
NORDNF
48Sven Callaerts
Grenland SK
BELDNF
41Kevin Skofteby
Glåmdal SK
NORDNS
13Otto Andreas Solberg
FTT Oslo Sykkelklubb - Sykkel
NORDNS
7Petter Fagerhaug
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORDNS
Meld feil