Superpokal Voldsløkka 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
154Elisabeth Sveum
SK Rye sykkel / Trek Topro
NOR00:43:54
260Ann Iren Bjørnarå
Bærum OCK
NOR00:44:25+00:00:31
361Ingrid Moe
Bergen Cykleklubb
NOR00:45:09+00:01:15
456Marit Sveen
SK Rye sykkel / Team Sørensen Sykler
NOR00:46:25+00:02:31
5152Tone Kristin Larsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:46:40+00:02:46
662Andrea Patricia Coucheron
Bærum OCK
NOR00:47:08+00:03:14
765Miriam Sivertsen
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Milsluker´n
NOR00:47:10+00:03:16
857Line Marie Gulliksen
Bærum OCK
NOR00:47:13+00:03:19
963Mari Bergendahl
CK Victoria / Team Supersport.no
NOR00:47:56+00:04:02
1058Silje Stensrud
Ullevål SK / Team Milslukern
NOR00:48:24+00:04:30
1164Mari Skybak
Bærum OCK
NOR00:49:35+00:05:41
1267Yvonne Marlen Gilen Hoff
Ullensaker CK
NOR00:49:38+00:05:44
1366Siri Hildonen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR00:49:52+00:05:58
14151Gjertrud Bø
Soon CK
NOR00:50:14+00:06:20
70Farrah Mala
Christiania Velociped klubb
NORMÅL
68Kristin Weyer-Larsen
Bærum OCK
NORMÅL
55Martine Opsahl
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Sørensen Racing
NORDNF
59Thea Thorsen
Ringerike SK
NORDNS
Meld feil