Superpokal Voldsløkka 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
154Elisabeth Sveum
SK Rye sykkel / Trek Topro
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:42:13
260Ann Iren Bjørnarå
Bærum OCK
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:42:42+00:00:29
361Ingrid Moe
Bergen Cykleklubb
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:43:23+00:01:10
456Marit Sveen
SK Rye sykkel / Team Sørensen Sykler
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:44:34+00:02:21
5152Tone Kristin Larsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:44:50+00:02:37
662Andrea Patricia Coucheron
Bærum OCK
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:45:19+00:03:06
757Line Marie Gulliksen
Bærum OCK
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:45:21+00:03:08
865Miriam Sivertsen
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Milsluker´n
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:45:26+00:03:13
963Mari Bergendahl
CK Victoria / Team Supersport.no
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:46:06+00:03:53
1058Silje Stensrud
Ullevål SK / Team Milslukern
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:46:34+00:04:21
1164Mari Skybak
Bærum OCK
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:47:40+00:05:27
1267Yvonne Marlen Gilen Hoff
Ullensaker CK
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:47:44+00:05:31
1366Siri Hildonen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:47:55+00:05:42
14151Gjertrud Bø
Soon CK
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:48:14+00:06:01
15154Mia B Utne
Åsane CK
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K junior
00:49:42+00:07:29
1668Kristin Weyer-Larsen
Bærum OCK
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:56:39+00:14:26
70Farrah Mala
Christiania Velociped klubb
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
MÅL
55Martine Opsahl
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
DNF
59Thea Thorsen
Ringerike SK
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
DNS
Meld feil