Superpokal Voldsløkka 2018

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverKlasseTidDiff
154Elisabeth Sveum
SK Rye sykkel / Trek Topro
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:27:57
260Ann Iren Bjørnarå
Bærum OCK
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:28:16+00:00:19
361Ingrid Moe
Bergen Cykleklubb
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:28:32+00:00:35
456Marit Sveen
SK Rye sykkel / Team Sørensen Sykler
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:29:10+00:01:13
557Line Marie Gulliksen
Bærum OCK
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:29:47+00:01:50
6152Tone Kristin Larsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:29:52+00:01:55
762Andrea Patricia Coucheron
Bærum OCK
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:30:08+00:02:11
863Mari Bergendahl
CK Victoria / Team Supersport.no
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:30:31+00:02:34
965Miriam Sivertsen
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Milsluker´n
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:30:39+00:02:42
1058Silje Stensrud
Ullevål SK / Team Milslukern
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:30:50+00:02:53
1166Siri Hildonen
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:31:22+00:03:25
1264Mari Skybak
Bærum OCK
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:31:28+00:03:31
13151Gjertrud Bø
Soon CK
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:31:48+00:03:51
1467Yvonne Marlen Gilen Hoff
Ullensaker CK
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:32:02+00:04:05
15154Mia B Utne
Åsane CK
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K junior
00:32:48+00:04:51
1668Kristin Weyer-Larsen
Bærum OCK
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:37:23+00:09:26
1770Farrah Mala
Christiania Velociped klubb
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
00:39:21+00:11:24
55Martine Opsahl
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
DNF
59Thea Thorsen
Ringerike SK
NOR13:00 Kvinner
CX K Senior
DNS
Meld feil